top of page
  • Writer's pictureMakena Linet

Orange, Scarves and smileys

I might consider orange my next color anthem #Orange. Orange brings warmness to the picture and to the surrounding.

Look at these cute little pictures that we took after a study session with my friend Nicy.

Goofing around is what makes the picture perfect.


Just Goofing

A perfect hairstyle for Nicy. She looks so cute with short hair. I just Love my dreadlocks.

The orange trench coat blends in so well in the picture.


short hair or dreadlocks

The grey woolen scarf around Nicy’s neck was due to the cold weather. The scarf complimented her Denim Jacket. It is quite cold in Eldoret.


Grey Scarf and Denim Jacket

We all adorned black shoes. Black leather wedge shoes for me and black sporty shoes for her.


Black shoes

Different study bags for us.



Styling- Me


Yours Truly,

Ckenna.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page