top of page
  • Writer's pictureMakena Linet

Orange is The New Black

Heeeeyyyyy people!!!!!!! So FINALLY! Here’s my ever first fashion blog!! I feel on the top of the world right now with excitement on the top notch. So many pictures, ideas and clothes have been collected just to make this blog come to reality. Here we are and God’s timing is the best.


Titanic scene at the ferry


So, who is behind this amazing blog? My name is Makena and welcome to my blog. I feel fashion is a language that we use to connect with other people. Fashion is beyond our imagination.


Likoni Flea Market

Now coming back to the blog—this look was inspired by the love for the blue sea and titanic movie (ikr). The orange dress gave an impressive look and blended with the surrounding.

Have you ever tried street photography? This was my first!!! And how impressed I was. I was quite shy on the first shot but with the little encouragement from Nicy, it came out just perfect.


Street Photography

All Smiles


Orange Dress- thrifted

Maasai Sandals- bought from my friend

Black leather bag with Brown straps- thrifted


Yours Truly,

Ckenna.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page