top of page
  • Writer's pictureMakena Linet

Going to a Movie Premier Try Wearing This

Updated: Feb 11, 2019

Have you been to a movie premiere? What did you wear? Or rather whom did you wear? ‘The first date’ was my first Movie Premier. I got an invite from the actors whom I once worked with. It was premiered in Sirikwa Hotel one of the largest hotels in Eldoret.

Little black dress (LBD) never disappoints you when attending movie premier. Take a look at my LBD adorned with a maasai shanga. I tied a red scarf with black flowers around my head – to cover up my bad hair day.


LBD

My dates Marvin and Irene killed it too. Irene’s LBD was just beautiful and looked good on her while Marvin was just being himself. Blue T-shirt, bomber jacket and navy blue jeans.



Above all, we carried our smiles that day.


Styling- Me

Maasai Shanga- Gifted

Sorry to disappoint there are no more available pictures.

Yours Truly,

Ckenna.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page